Management Committee

The Richmond Basketball Club Committee of Management is made up of parents of Richmond Basketball Club players who volunteer their time to be part of the committee. The Management Committee is elected at each Annual General Meeting to run the club for the following year.

The newly elected Management Committee members for the 2016/ 2017 Financial Year are as follows:

Position Name Contact
Jason Mansfield
Vice President Simon Haberfield
Treasurer Pete Jan
Secretary Kaija Jordan
Registrar Kelly Hammond
Team Operations Manager Renee Swenson
Coaching Director Chris Swenson
Communications Manager Nicole Michaels
Training Coordinator Simon Haberfield
Sponsorship Greg Thompson
Uniform Coordinator Liz Thomson
General Member Greg King

Richard Tyrrell